English Danish Swedish Polish Spanish Portuguese German Italian French Dutch Czech Hungarian Chinese Japanese

Mega Millions jackpot winners

Lottery results and news blog - Lottery News

MegaMillions

Tonight's (Friday 28 December 2012) Mega Millions jackpot is an estimated $ 25,000,000!

Click here to buy your Mega Millions lottery ticket now. Play online from anywhere.

There were two Mega Millions jackpot winners for November 2012.

Winner Mega Millions from New York

Mr. Philip Cimino (67) from New York won $ 33,000,000 on 2 November 2012. Philip is a floral designer. He chose his lottery numbers using random numbers selected from various sales receipts.

Mega Millions winner from Georgia

Mr. Zippy Vonier (55) from Georgia, USA, won $ 50,000,000. Zippy is a construction worker. He has been playing the same lottery numbers for a number of years. Tuesday 27 November 2012 was his lucky day when he correctly guessed five lottery numbers and the Mega number and won the Mega Millions jackpot.

November's winning lottery numbers were:

Lottery draw date Mega Milions lottery numbers - November 2012
#1 #2 #3 #4 #5 MEGA
Friday 2 November 2012 4 18 22 38 44 24
Tuesday 6 November 2012 3 5 13 32 35 6
Friday 9 November 2012 18 22 33 35 40 11
Tuesday 13 November 2012 6 12 31 46 56 34
Friday 16 November 2012 5 24 26 29 53 36
Tuesday 20 November 2012 9 13 22 38 52 44
Friday 23 November 2012 8 37 44 47 48 27
Tuesday 27 November 2012 5 12 26 42 49 24
Friday 30 November 2012 11 22 24 28 31 46

Jackpot: $ 52,000,000

Tuesday 25 April 2017 - 23:00 EST/EDT - USA

play now (click here)


Check Mega Millions lottery numbers in seconds

Mega Millions lottery results


 

Supported languages: EN | DE | NL | SV | PL | RO | NO | LT | SL | SK | LV | UK | ES | PT | IT | FI | FR | ET | DA | BG | CZ | HU | EL | JA | CN | TW