English Danish Swedish Polish Spanish Portuguese German Italian French Dutch Czech Hungarian Chinese Japanese

Coal miner wins £3,083,088 Lotto jackpot

Lottery results and news blog - Lottery News

Australia OzLotto

Tommy Carol Lisk UK Lotto Winners

A retired coal miner from the United Kingdom won a massive £ 3,083,088 on Saturday 9 March 2013. Tommy Lisk and his wife, Carol, are now millionaires after 50 years of marriage.

Their winning numbers were 12 , 19 , 25 , 36 , 44 , 46. Tommy and Carol plan to spend some of their prize money hosting their upcomog golden wedding celebration party.

There were 3,688,090 UK Lotto winners for the month of March 2013. The winning lottery numbers are listed below. Visit our UK Lotto blog for the latest results.

Lottery draw date UK Lotto - March 2013 lottery numbers
#1 #2 #3 #4 #5 #6 Bonus
Saturday 2 March 2013 6 9 23 31 35 48 11
Wednesday 6 March 2013 3 9 14 38 42 47 19
Saturday 9 March 2013 12 19 25 36 44 46 18
Wednesday 13 March 2013 6 8 21 23 41 46 5
Saturday 16 March 2013 1 11 12 27 48 49 19
Wednesday 20 March 2013 4 11 14 27 43 46 42
Saturday 23 March 2013 3 14 16 19 37 44 31
Wednesday 27 March 2013 8 10 22 24 37 44 2
Saturday 30 March 2013 8 15 24 40 43 45 33


Jackpot: £ 1,900,000

Wednesday 22 March 2017 - 20:30 - London, United Kingdom

play now (click here)


Check UK Lotto numbers within seconds

Check UK Lotto raffle numbers within seconds

UK Lottery results


 

Supported languages: EN | DE | NL | SV | PL | RO | NO | LT | SL | SK | LV | UK | ES | PT | IT | FI | FR | ET | DA | BG | CZ | HU | EL | JA | CN | TW